You are currently viewing To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Soundtrack Arrives 2/7!
  • Post author:
  • Post category:Music
Today, Capitol Records, Netflix, Awesomeness Films (a division of ViacomCBS) and ACE Entertainment announced the February 7 digital release of To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Original Soundtrack. broke the news earlier today and posted the tracklisting. The 16-track collection, which can now be pre-saved on Spotify, features never-before-released songs by Chaz Cardigan, Bad Child, Marina, OTR, The New Respects and Hanne Mjoen.
Chaz Cardigan explains, “‘As I’ll Ever Be’ is about embracing how short life is and chasing what feels honest or real.” Of his contribution, “Midnight Sun”, OTR says, “I wrote the first draft of the song when I was in the middle of traveling. There’s a moment when you’re flying at 30,000 feet where the sun sets below the horizon resulting in a faint glow barely visible behind the earth. I tried to capture that moment. Working with Ukiyo on the final track was incredibly organic and I felt like he knew exactly what the vision was supposed to be.”

Other featured artists include CYN, Cayetana, ILLENIUM (feat. Bahari), Ashe, Sofi Tukker, Lola Marsh, Ages and Ages, Hey Violet and Gordi. See below for a complete tracklisting. The CD edition will follow on April 17 and vinyl will be available on May 22.  On Valentine’s Day, a pre-order for the exclusive Urban Outfitters’ glow-in-the-dark vinyl edition will launch.

To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You is the sequel to the most-watched Netflix film of 2018 – To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. The second installment of the teen rom-com series based on the best-selling books by Jenny Han, To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You is to be released on Netflix on Wednesday, February 12, following its February 3 premiere at the Egyptian Theatre in Los Angeles. 
While a soundtrack was not released for the first film, music was instrumental in telling the story. As ET Online noted, “A romantic comedy is only as good as its musical moments, right?” Lauv’s “I Like Me Better” became a breakout hit after its use in the film. Billboard observed that the music “captures the spirit of Lara Jean – eclectic, playful and, above all, hopelessly romantic.”

Watch The Trailer!


It’s a new year and Lara Jean (Lana Condor) and Peter (Noah Centineo) are no longer pretending to be a couple. They ARE a couple. And, as Lara Jean navigates a trove of official firsts with Peter — her first real kiss, her first real date, her first Valentine’s Day — she finds herself leaning more on Kitty and Margot (Anna Cathcart and Janel Parrish), Chris (Madeleine Arthur), and an unexpected new confidant, Stormy (Holland Taylor), to help her manage the complex emotions that come with this new chapter of balancing a relationship and figuring out her authentic self.
But when John Ambrose (Jordan Fisher), another recipient of one of Lara Jean’s old love letters, enters her life again she must rely on herself more than ever as she’s confronted with her first real dilemma: Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

Starring Lana Condor, Noah Centineo, Jordan Fisher, Anna Cathcart, Janel Parrish, John Corbett, Sarayu Blue, Ross Butler, Madeleine Arthur, Emilija Baranac, Trezzo Mahoro and Holland Taylor
Based on the #1 New York Times best-selling YA romance novel, P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
Directed by Michael Fimognari
 Written by Sofia Alvarez & J. Mills Goodloe
 Produced by Matt Kaplan  (ACE Entertainment)
SOUNDTRACK ALBUM PRODUCERS – Lindsay Wolfington and Laura Webb
MUSIC SUPERVISORS – Lindsay Wolfington, Laura Webb, Warren Fischer

Tracklisting - To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Original Soundtrack

1. CYN –  I Can’t Believe
2. Cayetana – Age Of Consent
3. Marina – About Love**
4. ILLENIUM – Crashing (feat Bahari)
5. Ashe – Moral of the Story
6. OTR, Ukiyo – Midnight Sun**
7. Sofi Tukker  – Purple Hat
8. Bad Child – Candy (feat Ryan Chambers)**
9. Ages and Ages – Way Back In
10. Chaz Cardigan – As I’ll Ever Be**
11. Hanne Mjoen – Honest**
12. Lola Marsh – You’re Mine
13. The New Respects – You Should Be Dancing**
14. Hey Violet – Better by Myself
15. Gordi – Something Like This
** exclusive to the soundtrack